Choices

choicesA little Wednesday truth. I heard this quote several years ago and it changed my life. I made big changes that were hard and scary.

*     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *
I came across it again today and was reminded how far I’ve come in building the life of my dreams. My dreams didn’t include a big house, fancy cars or lots of money.
My dreams involved more adventure, more time with family and waking each day knowing that I’m following my passions. It’s still a work in progress, but I’m in a good place.

Dream big. Take chances. And if you’re ready to build a fitness career, let’s chat…
_______
Image of my husband while climbing Mt. Princeton, CO

Leave a Reply

